nakedasebo.blogg.se

Big fish games customer service phone number
Big fish games customer service phone number













big fish games customer service phone number big fish games customer service phone number

This is not a solution, it is an easy escape from responsibility to put out good products to your entire fan base. Bigfish Game's solution is to give a game credit. Now before you ask, Elephant games said I must go straight to Bigfish Games to sort this out. Elephant Games is a developer that make good games, but not playable at 2160p.

big fish games customer service phone number

I don't know how it is with others, but I have never been able to play games from one of the developers from BigFish for nearly 2 years now, because of a scaling bug that deoptimizes my mouse cursor smoothness into a laggy stuttering mess each time I play their games at a resolution of 4K or higher. Okay, let me start off by saying, BigFishGames employees try to help as much as they can however, offering credit as a compensation to not being able to sort a bug out for nearly two years now is way over the top.

big fish games customer service phone number

Unoptimized Gaming experience for nearly 2 years. They did have other games that I liked, but this experience puts that company right in the gutter for me. They brag to be the biggest online games company. My email today says Big Fish Games deems me unqualified?!?!? I come to the conclusion, given the fact that I have never cheated on any of those type offers, that leaving a bad review cause the revenge of stealing my hard earned rewards. I sent a ticket thru Tapjoy, and was told they were waiting on advertiser verification. I had left a bad review on google due to the blatant bait and hook for cash manipulation within Ever Merge. I did provide proof with screenshots, has already received some diamonds on this offer for other milestones, but when I reached the last, biggest goal they did not arrive. Thank you.īig Fish are bullies! I worked hard to achieve a 51k or so reward of diamonds for Design Home thru Tapjoy. I have never been charged after cancelling the membership. You simply go to your account page and cancel it. Additionally, cancelling the membership is also, very easy to do. If people were to actually read before clicking 'place order' they'd see this and would not be 'trapped' into 'paying for memberships they did not sign up for'. There is a tick box by every purchase for non-members to tick if they wish to reactivate their membership. This is simply a case of said people not checking properly when they sign up for things. Edited to add: I have read a lot of reviews from people claiming they have been charged for a membership they did not sign up for. So many companies could learn a lot from these guys. I can't thank them enough or praise them enough. Both times (six years apart) their customer service staff went above and beyond my expectations in preserving my games and helping me make the transition in the device change. Recently I underwent a change in device which was the second time I had done this. I have been a customer of this company for a long, long time and have built up a collection of, quite literally, hundreds of games.















Big fish games customer service phone number